Tweaks

It may seem like I’ve been in hibernation, what with the low temperatures of late. But, actually, I’ve been a little under the weather with a typical winter cold. Today, I feel like I’ve made the turn for the better. Let’s hope the weather will make that same turn as well. Once the passing on of this nasty cold to others is no longer a threat, I’ll be back out cruising the communities for photos.

Whether it’s good or bad, I have a habit of constantly tweaking the settings in most anything that can be tweaked. So, in between the coughing and blowing of the schnoz, I’ve been making a few visual and behind the scene changes, mainly to this blog , but also to the accompanying web site. Hopefully, these minor tweaks will improve the accessibility to the posts and reduce the click count in finding articles of interest. During the next day or so, you might see different views and format changes but the information will remain the same and again, hopefully a little easier to access.

Stay warm…